Friday, May 26, 2017

Max 2 White House Hero Game & Giveaway!

**“Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-ray I reviewed in this Blog Post. The opinions I share are my own.”**

Last year I was lucky enough to review the DVD MAX and the whole family loved it. Now a sequel has just been released and I am sure it will be a big hit for our family again.  Here is the scoop...

MAX 2: White House Hero

Duty calls again, and our hero dog Max returns to action in “Max 2: White House Hero.” His new assignment brings him to Washington, D.C. to serve on the U.S. president’s Secret Service detail. When a foreign leader arrives with his precocious daughter Alex (Francesca Capaldi), tensions arise between both countries. First Son TJ (Zane Austin), along with Max and Alex, uncover a dangerous plot that puts both kids and both nations in jeopardy. A highly-sensitive mission will push Max’s specialized skills, intelligence and loyalty to the test.

Visit the Max 2: White House Hero Website: http://max-themovie.com/
Follow Max on Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/MaxMovie

Sounds great doesn't it?  I can't wait for our family to watch it together. 



To celebrate the release of Max 2: White House Hero there is a super fun "Run" game for you and the kids to play where you can  help Max save TJ and Alex! Click on the game screen on the below app to play and try and make your best time!



My time was 1:15 which is pretty awful.  I hope you guys can beat me!  Also be sure to click above to watch the trailer.  You don't want to miss it!

Buy It:  You can by MAX 2 White House Hero now on Amazon HERE or anywhere DVD's are sold.

Win It:  Warner Brothers is giving one lucky Reviewed by Mom follower a the Blu-Ray combo pack of Max 2:  White House Hero!  Thanks so much to the sponsor and good luck! a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

PBS Kids: All About Allergies...Review & Giveaway!

Earlier this month PBS Kids released a new DVD collection that I think is just perfect for this time of year.  All About Allergies is available now and is a great compilation of some of your kiddos favorite television shows.  Here is the scoop...

ALL ABOUT ALLERGIES” will be available on DVD starting May 9, 2017. The DVD has a run time of approximately 70 minutes and an SRP of $6.99. Stories featured on the new title include:

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood: Daniel’s Allergy
When Daniel tries a peach for the first time, he learns he is allergic to the fruit. Dad and Doctor Anna take care of him, and Doctor Anna tells Daniel how he can take care of himself, too. 

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood: Allergies at School
Daniel is celebrating the 100th day at school. He tells Teacher Harriet and his friends that he is allergic to peaches. Teacher Harriet, Katerina, Miss Elaina, O the Owl, and Prince Wednesday take care of Daniel by helping him avoid peaches. They all take care of each other in different ways throughout the school day.

Arthur: Binky Goes Nuts
When Binky discovers that he’s allergic to peanuts, he has so many questions: will he be forced to live without Chinese food? Will he ever again be able to eat with his friends? And most importantly, will his Mom ever calm down? Binky learns that the best way not to go nuts is to be well informed, and to understand his allergy.

Peg + Cat: The Allergy Problem
When Peg is told she’s allergic to Cat, Cat leaves home! Ramone flies Peg around the world in his flying machine that runs on 100 pebbles, in search of her friend.

WordWorld: Achoo!
Pig is allergic to peaches! Too bad Sheep doesn’t know that! When she brings Pig a big bag of peaches to make pies, Pig starts sneezing so much that he can’t even tell Sheep what he really needs is a…a…apples. Sheep tries to guess what Pig needs, imagining a silly array of a-sounding words!

Our Thoughts:  I am the mom to a child with a tree nut allergy so I really appreciate this DVD.  Helping kids navigate and understand what it is like to have an allergy is so helpful.  Having allergies can be very scary for a child and the more that they and their friends can understand what is happening the better.  Having allergies explained by the gentle characters of PBS Kids is truly delightful and I would absolutely recommend this DVD to all families and I think it would also make an important addition to school libraries.  You can purchase the DVD in stores now or on Amazon...



Win It!  PBS Kids is giving one lucky Reviewed by Mom follower a copy of All About Allergies. Thanks so much to the sponsor and good luck! a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tung Brush Review and FREE Product Code!!!






I was recently introduced to a product that I didn't even know our family needed but now I wouldn't live without. Like most parents, I  am trying to instill good oral health habits with my kids and they all do a really great job. As you all probably know, brushing alone isn't enough. Obviously you have to floss but did you know your tongue needs special attention too (and I am NOT talking about a quick swipe with your toothbrush as you finish up brushing your teeth!)? You need a Tung Brush! 

In case you didn't know bad breath and other general "yuck" is mostly caused caused by what is hanging out on your tongue.  Ewww!  Here is some insight on what is happening that you probably don't want to  know about but SHOULD know about...

Why Clean Your Tongue?

90% of the bacteria that cause bad breath live on the tongue — not on the teeth or gums. But bad breath, or “chronic halitosis” as the creator of Listerine famously labelled it in the 1920s, isn’t the only reason to clean your tongue — nor, perhaps, the most important.

Where Does Bad Breath Come From?

The same anaerobic bacteria that are blamed for cavities in your teeth form thick colonies known as biofilm, which allow them to thrive in the nooks and crannies of the tongue. There, they consume leftovers from your meals and emit volatile sulfur compounds (VSCs) as waste. These VSCs are the primary source of the odor we know as “bad breath.”
Americans spend more than $3 billion every year on mouthwash, gum, breath mints, and other efforts to reduce bad breath. But often, these efforts do little more than mask the problem, as the biofilms full of bacteria are left to eat, multiply, and continue producing foul-smelling waste on the tongue.

Health Implications

Thriving colonies of bacteria in the mouth are a significant contributor to periodontal disease, known commonly as “gum disease.”

What is Periodontal Disease?

According to the American Academy of Periodontology, Periodontal disease is a chronic inflammatory disease that affects the gum tissue and bone supporting the teeth. Not only can untreated periodontal disease lead to tooth loss, research has also shown that it is associated with diabetes, cardiovascular disease (“heart disease”) and other chronic inflammatory diseases.

The Bottom Line

Cleaning your tongue with TUNG Brush & TUNG Gel:
  • reduces the number of bacteria living on the tongue
  • helps neutralize the odors produced by bacteria waste
  • can help reduce the risk of periodontal disease, which in turn is linked to diabetes, heart disease, and other health problems.
Pretty staggering right?  Nobody wants bad breathe and even more than that, nobody wants periodontal disease.  Yikes!  Using your regular toothbrush is not a good idea because it isn't wise to cross contaminate with the way  higher levels of bacteria living on your tongue.  Double yikes!  This is why we are now using the Tung Brush in our home.  It's shape is designed to not trigger the gag reflux and I am happy to knowing we are working  hard to get rid of the yuckies living there.

Now of course my kids love trying new things and after I filled them in on the "creeps" living in their mouths they were anxious to give this a go....

As you can see, my daughter thought it was hilarious which is great because when we make things fun it means they will keep doing them!  Now it has become a part of our morning and night routine.  No bad breath here! 

Deal Alert!!  I am so excited to tell you that the maker of the Tung Brush are giving Reviewed by Mom readers and exclusive coupon for a FREE Tung Brush!!  Visit the website HERE and enter the code "9QLHDL" to receive your free brush!  Thanks so much to the folks at Tung Brush for the chance to try this great product and for being so generous with my readers!

Let me know once you receive your brush how you like it.  If you want to learn more you can follow them on Twitter at @Tungbrush.

Monday, May 22, 2017

Sweese Mortar & Pestle... Review, Giveaway and Exclusive Coupon Code!

I have been really trying to step up my game in the kitchen lately. I cook for my husband, 3 kids as well as my mother. With a variety of food preferences and limitations it isn't always easy to keep things exciting for mealtime. I have been having some fun with various cookbooks trying to keep dinnertimes from getting too boring.  Something that helps me is having the right tools for the job.  It also doesn't hurt if they are pretty to look at!

I was recently contacted by a company called Sweese to check out something from their Amazon store and the timing was perfectly in sync with my mission to not make any more PB&J dinners.  I chose to review the Mortar & Pestle.  Do you have one?  Do you know what one is?  I didn't have one before and I use it pretty much daily now.  You can grind anything in one....spices, garlic, nuts, grains, tea.  If you need it crushed or ground a mortar and a pestle is a MUST.

The Sweese set is lovely.  It came in a pretty box....

and the bowl is so simple and goes with every décor.....

On top of its' great look, it works amazingly well.  The mortar is constructed entirely of porcelain which is sturdy, chip resistant and lead free.  It also features a spout which makes it great for preparing sauces and pastes.  The pestle is made entirely of wood and is food safe and shaped to ensure an easy grip.  The inside of the mortar is rough making it perfect for grinding.  I used it just yesterday to pulverize some garlic cloves for a dressing I made....


I really wish I had used one of these when I was making baby food for all those years.  This would have made it so much easier! 

I would also like to mention that the mortar is dishwasher safe and the pestle is hand wash.  Clean up is an absolute BREEZE and certainly beats the hassle of a food processor.  I think this set is a must have for any kitchen and this would make a great gift for summer weddings!  You should also check out all the Sweese products on Amazon HERE.  There are so many more I want...the butter keeper, the tea infusing cup and I LOVE their bowls.   You should definitely check out their other products too.  You can visit their website HERE.

Deal Alert!  This set regularly retails for $18.99 but is currently on sale on Amazon for $9.39 (51% savings!!) AND I have an exclusive coupon code for you for an additional 35% off makin this set only $6.10!!!  Holy smokes!  You should stock up for gifting....I know I am!  You can purchase on Amazon HERE and enter "K7TUYSB8" at checkout for your discount.  Thanks Sweese for this great reader deal!!

Giveaway!! The generous folks at Sweese are offering one lucky Reviewed by Mom reader the Mortar and Pestle set I love.  To enter please use the Rafflecopter form.  Thanks to Sweese and good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante...Review & Giveaway!

I promised you guys a great new read today and I didn't forget!  I have actually been on a roll with good books lately which has been wonderful.  I recently finished reading The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante and I am happy to share it with you today.  Here is the scoop...

In the vein of Meg Donohue and Sarah Jio, Cecilia Galante’s second novel delivers the powerful story of one young woman who’s faced with an impossible choice—one that could have her making the biggest mistake of her life.
Thirteen days. That’s all Bernadette, “Bird,” Sincavage has left to go until she’s done with her probation and can be free again. Free from making payments to the supermarket she wrote bad checks to. Free from living at home with her overzealous mother who’s constantly nagging her about attending church again. Free to give her four-year-old son, Angus, the normal life he deserves. Her impending freedom and move to Moon Lake, where she’s plunked down a deposit on a brand new apartment, is so close she can almost taste it. What trouble could she possibly get into in just thirteen days?
But trouble does follow in the form of James Rittenhouse—someone she worked with a few years ago. At first, Bird is stunned to see James make the evening news when he’s arrested for assaulting someone in a local bar. But that’s nothing compared to the shock she gets when she discovers James hiding out in an abandoned church choir loft. Somehow he escaped police custody, broke his leg, and got his hand on a gun, which he’s now pointing at her.
Although Bird doesn’t tell anyone she saw James, there’s no way she’s helping him. She can’t screw up her probation or her second chance for a new future. And she has her son’s welfare to think about. Still. If only she could stop thinking about the terrified look in James’ eyes and the fact that he’s hurt. If only she could forget that once, long ago, James helped her out, and she owes him a debt like no other. 
Will Bird jeopardize her future for someone who helped her out in the past? A past that holds secrets she’s not quite sure she’s ready to face? Or will she turn a blind eye and learn to live with the consequences?

My Thoughts: I thought this book was fantastic.  It is a story of relationships and how far we will go to protect or repair them.  The author does a wonderful job of creating characters who are endearing and believable which will have you avidly turning pages.  I know I couldn't help but want Bird to succeed.  I was really rooting for her and I was sorry to see this book end.  You can really see just how much she wants do the right think and how very much she loves her son.  I don't want to give anything away but you might want to grab some tissues! 

This book was not my current book club pick however, I think it would make a great summer club choice. 

Buy It: You can purchase The Odds of You and Me on the publisher's website by clicking here or by visiting your local bookstore.

Win It: I am so excited to tell you that the publisher is giving one lucky Reviewed by Mom follower a copy of The Odds of You and Me!  Thanks so much to the sponsor and good luck!             a Rafflecopter giveaway

Spring Cleaning=Safety Updates



I have been trying to work on some serious spring cleaning here at Reviewed by Mom.  It is not that I love cleaning (not by a LONG shot!) however something about the nicer weather and having the windows open inspires me to tackle some tasks I have neglected over the winter.  I have been doing some deep cleaning and attempting some purging of "stuff".  It is pretty remarkable how quickly clothes, books, toys and trinkets seem to multiply once you have a family.  I am hopeful that little by little I can reign in the overload of "stuff".

On top of the usual spring purge and cleaning I think it is also a really great time to do a safety  update.  How are those smoke detectors doing?  Are they in working order?  Do batteries need to be replaced?  While you are at it, do you have carbon monoxide detectors?  Spring cleaning time is the perfect time to check in on these very important safety monitors.  A smoke detector and carbon monoxide detector can be life saving devices but only if they are working properly.  When in doubt, it is always wise to replace older or faulty devices and you should regularly change batteries to be sure they are working optimally.  If it is time to replace any of your detectors, detectorsaurus.co.uk, has a great selection to choose from.

While you are letting the spring time air in the house and cleaning out the entryway of winter boots be sure to remember to do a safety check of your house as well.  Being proactive can save your house and your life!

**This is a sponsored post and I have been compensated for my time.  However, the thoughts and ideas represented in the article are my own. 

Monday, May 15, 2017

Mediflow Pillow Giveaway!

I don't  know about you but a good night of sleep is pretty much priceless for me.  I start my day around 5 and then don't stop between family, work, chores and exercising until about 9.  I am tired when I hit the sack!  I don't want to fuss with bedding that makes my night uncomfortable.  Mediflow  makes a pillow that helps you sleep longer, faster and deeper.  Sign me up!  This waterbase pillow creates the perfect scenario for better sleep according a study by John Hopkin's.  This pillow is for sure on my must try list!  Read on to find out how you can win one and reward yourself with better sleep! 

Contest runs from May 15, 2017 12:01 AM to May 29, 2017 11:59 AM EST

Giveaway open to US Residents only 18 years of age or older.

Read Rosey's full review here and watch her video demo as well!

 

The kind folks at ­­­­Mediflow want to give one lucky random Reviews And More By Rosey follower their very own Mediflow Floating Comfort Waterbase Pillow  . Please be sure to complete each task as all entries will be verified before any prize is awarded.  Any fraudulent entries will be disqualified.

Contest terms and conditions: http://www.reviewsandmorebyrosey.com/giveaway-terms-conditions/

You can purchase your very own Mediflow pillow directly from the Mediflow website (Use Code Rosey15 at the checkout for a 15% discount) at Buy 1 pillow for $39.99 (with my discount code you get it for $33.99.) Select the Twin Pack Option and get a second pillow for only $30 more and no additional shipping.  Your final price is only $69.99 for 2 pillows PLUS 1/2 price shipping (with my discount code you get it for $59.49.) Check out the entire line of Mediflow products on their website here!(Use Code Rosey15 for a 15% discount at the website) a Rafflecopter giveaway No purchase is necessary to enter. Void where prohibited by law. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received. Contest open to US residents 18 years of age or older only. Confirmed Winner(s) (by Random.org) will be contacted by email. Winner(s) have 48 hours to claim their prize before a new winner is chosen. All entries will be verified before prize(s) will be awarded.  Any fraudulent entries will result in forfeiture of your entries. Reviews And More By Rosey is not responsible for product shipment and/or delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook, Twitter, Google, Pinterest, or Instagram. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.   Prize winner must find the Congratulations post on my Facebook page (www.facebook.com/reviewsandmorebyrosey and comment according to the instructions in the winner's email.

Friday, May 12, 2017

Mia and Me: Season 1 Volume 1....Review & Giveaway!

Last month a brand new DVD was released featuring the adorable show, Mia and Me.  Mia and Me: Season 1 Volume 1 is now available for   purchase and is a must for little ones!  Here is the scoop...



“Mia and me” is an enchanting program which features live action and animation. On Mia’s first day at a new boarding school in Florence, Italy, she receives an amazing gift – a book and bracelet that have the power to transport her to the magical world of Centopia! Upon arriving in Centopia, Mia discovers that the once idyllic kingdom is embroiled in conflict. The evil Queen Panthea seeks to capture the unicorns of Centopia and harness their power to keep her young. Utilizing her unique ability to communicate with the unicorns, Mia and her new friends Prince Mo and Yuko work to defeat Queen Panthea and save Centopia.
The stories included on the two discs are below:

·      “Talking to Unicorns”
·      “Centopia’s Hope”
·      “Restoration”
·      “Trumptus Lost”
·      “The Golden Son”
·      “Onchao’s Oasis”
·      “Hope in Pieces”
·      “Ziggo’s Day Off”
·      “The Elves and the Dragon”
·      “The Blossom Tree”
·      “All That Glitters”
·      “Phuddle’s Foibles”
·      “The Fire Unicorn”


Check out a clip here...

Our Thoughts:  My daughter who is 7 loves this program.  It is colorful, fun and adventurous.  It is also terrifically imaginative and the world is filled with elves, unicorns and magic.  What's not to love?!  If you have a little girl in your life you can't miss with this DVD!

Buy it: This DVD is on shelves now or you can order online via Amazon by clicking HERE.

Win it: I am so excited to tell you that one Reviewed by Mom follower will win a copy of Mia and Me:  Season 1 Volume 1.  Thanks so much to the sponsor and good luck! a Rafflecopter giveaway

Digimon Adventure Tri-Reunion....Coming Soon!! #Giveaway

On May 16th a new DVD will be hitting the shelves that will make Digimon fans VERY happy!  Digimon Adventure Tri-Reunion will be out in a few short days and fans will want to be sure to snag a copy.  Here is the scoop...
The enthralling monsters battles and classic adventures of DIGIMON have captured a special place in the hearts of millions and continue to stand as an enduring global pop culture phenomenon since the late 1990s.

Produced by Toei Animation, DIGIMON ADVENTURE Tri – REUNION is DIGIMON’s first feature-length movie since 2000 and has already delighted audiences and loyal fans across Japan. This highly sought-after film reunites the characters and original cast from the classic series and picks up where the beloved DIGIMON Adventure 2002 series ended.


It's been six years since that summer adventure when Tai (now in high school) and the rest of the “DigiDestined” crossed over to the Digital World, and nearly three years since the frenzied final battles between warring factions. With the gate to the Digital World closed, time continues to pass, until the adventure “digi-volves” once again.

DIGIMON ADVENTURE Tri. – REUNION contains the following special features:
·       New interviews with director and members of the English voice cast
·       Inside look at the Los Angeles movie premiere





Buy It:  Visit local DVD sellers on the 16th for purchase or pre-order today on Amazon by clicking HERE.

Win it:  I am so excited to tell you that one lucky Reviewed by Mom follower will win the Digimon Adventure Tri-Reunion DVD!  Thanks so much to the sponsor and good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, May 8, 2017

Mother's Day Gift Idea! To Walk Invisible: The Bronte Sisters DVD....Review & Giveaway!



I am just full of Mother's Day gift ideas today!  I am thinking about what I would like and what my mom and my mother-in-law would like.  We are all three quite different but something we all enjoy is a something great to wind down with and watch at the end of the day.  I recently watched To Walk Invisible: The Bronte Sisters and I think it would be a slam dunk Mother's Day gift.  Here is the scoop...

Haworth, West Yorkshire, 1845.

Charlotte, Emily and Anne Brontë face a life of hardship. Trapped at home with very few opportunities, they share the burden of supporting their father Patrick and their troubled brother Branwell, who has lost his way in life.

For years, the sisters have escaped into an imaginative fantasy world of stories and poems, without any hope of publication. But as their family situation worsens, Charlotte sees that writing novels could offer a way out.

Acclaimed screenwriter Sally Wainwright (Happy Valley, Last Tango in Halifax) creates "a bleak and brilliant portrayal" (The Guardian) of the sisters' extraordinary battle for recognition, starring the ensemble cast of Finn Atkins, Charlie Murphy, Adam Nagaitis, Chloe Pirrie, and Jonathan Pryce.

Includes Bonus Video
- The Brontë Story
- An Authentic Look


My Thoughts:  Jane Eyre is one of my favorite books of all time and I have always been fascinated by the Bronte sisters.  This film was so interesting and I absolutely loved it.  The scenery is beautiful (those moors!) but also gives the impression of the bleakness that was a part of the sister's upbringing. Their lives really are a tragedy in those early days with financial instability and dealing with their troubled brother, Branwell.  Using their gift with words and vivid imaginations the sisters changed their destinies under male pen names.  Their bravery in the face of a world not ready to accept woman as equals really is powerful to watch.  I can't wait to pick up my well loved copy of Jane Eyre again!!  You can purchase this DVD on the PBS website HERE and it will arrive in time for Mother's Day!  I think a great gift would be this DVD paired with a book penned by each of the Bronte Sisters!

I am so pleased to tell you that one lucky Reviewed by Mom reader will win a copy of To Walk Invisible:  The Bronte Sisters DVD. Thanks so much to the sponsor and good luck! a Rafflecopter giveaway

Mother's Day Gift Idea! Victoria: The Complete First Season...Review & Giveaway!

Who is looking for a great gift for Mother's Day?  PBS has some great options to make the moms in your life feel special and there is still time for Mother's Day shipping!

Have you seen the show Victoria yet?  It is wonderful and a popular new series.  The fist season is out now on DVD and this is one any mom would love!  Here is the scoop...

Masterpiece: Victoria Created and written by acclaimed novelist Daisy Goodwin, this ambitious and rich drama presents the early years of the life of one of history's greatest monarchs. With Jenna Coleman (Doctor Who; Death Comes to Pemberley), Rufus Sewell (The Man in the High Castle) and Tom Hughes (Cemetery Junction) leading an ensemble cast of award-winning talent, Victoria draws on real-life events and the Queen's own exhaustive diaries to paint a vivid portrait of her transformation from an impulsive eighteen-year-old to her early years as wife, mother, and head of a global empire. Stretching from the upper echelons of the royal court to the below-stairs staff, this is a story of passionate affairs, power struggles, and unrequited love, at the center of which stands the new Queen--a strong, complex, and willful woman who must, somehow, become an enduring icon. OVER 20 MINUTES OF BONUS FEATURES INCLUDING:

- Interviews with Jenna Coleman (Queen Victoria), Tom Hughes (Prince Albert) and Rufus Sewell (Lord Melbourne)
- Tour of the Buckingham Palace Set with Nell Hudson and Tommy Knight
- Creating the CGI Magic



My Thoughts:  This series was new to me but I can tell you that I was an instant fan!  I love history and this focus on Queen Victoria is wonderfully done.  It is riveting look at the life of a young woman thrust into power.  This show is equal parts soap opera, history lesson and scheming politics.  It more than fills the void of Downton Abbey!  Warning....you will want to binge watch this so if you pick up a copy for Mom make sure to bring her some great movie snacks as well!

You can pick this up in time for Mother's Day shipment today on PBS by clicking HERE.  Additionally, I am so pleased to tell you that one lucky Reviewed by Mom reader will win a copy of Victoria:  The First Season!  Thanks so  much to the sponsor and good luck! a Rafflecopter giveaway

Professor Amos Shock It Clean Giveaway!

 

Who is in Spring cleaning mode right now?!!  Have you heard of Professor Amos cleaning products?  This line of products can often be seen featured on the home shopping channels and are wildly popular.  They do a great job, are affordable and don't use any caustic chemicals.  You really can't lose with Professor Amos products.  If you have to clean, you might as well make it go faster with a great product that works, is reasonably priced and is better for the world!  Read on to see how 3 of you can win your very own Shock It Clean from Professor Amos.  Good Luck! 

3 Winners - Win Professor Amos Shock It Clean.

Sponsored by Reviews And More By Rosey and Professor Amos!

Read Rosey's entire review here!

Contest runs from 5/08/17 - 12:01 AM to 5/14/15 - 11:59 PM

Contest open to USA residents only 18 years of age or older.

The kind folks at ­­­­Professor Amos want to give three (3) lucky random entrants their very own Shock It Clean product. Please be sure to complete each task as all entries will be verified before any prize is awarded. Any fraudulent entries will be disqualified.

Contest terms and conditions: a Rafflecopter giveaway

No purchase is necessary to enter. Void where prohibited by law. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received. Contest open to US residents 18 years of age or older only. Confirmed Winner(s) (by Random.org) will be contacted by email. Winner(s) have 48 hours to claim their prize before a new winner is chosen. All entries will be verified before prize(s) will be awarded. Any fraudulent entries will result in forfeiture of your entries. Reviews And More By Rosey is not responsible for product shipment and/or delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook, Twitter, Google, Pinterest, or Instagram. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Prize winner must find the Congratulations post on my Facebook page (www.Facebook.com/reviewsandmorebyrosey) and comment under it in order to claim their prize.